lahaindian.blogg.se

Diablo 2 plugy install directory not found
Diablo 2 plugy install directory not found




Add map indicators for Unique and Set items. ETH Berserker Axe, Colossus Sword, Colossus Blade & Crystal Sword Variants ItemDisplay: %PURPLE%0 %ORANGE%%NAME%%MAP% Berserker Axe/Colossus Blade BotD Bases 10+ ED Berserker Axe/Colossus Sword/Blade Death Bases 10+ ED Berserker Axe/Colossus Sword/Blade Oath Bases 10+ ED ItemDisplay: %NAME% (%SOCKETS%)%CONTINUE% Add ethereality, sockets, ilvl to the name ItemDisplay: %PURPLE%0 %GREEN%%NAME%%CONTINUE% ItemDisplay: %RED%0 %GREEN%%NAME%%CONTINUE% ItemDisplay: %GRAY%0 %GREEN%%NAME%%CONTINUE% ItemDisplay: %PURPLE%0 %GOLD%%NAME%%CONTINUE% ItemDisplay: %RED%0 %GOLD%%NAME%%CONTINUE% ItemDisplay: %GRAY%0 %GOLD%%NAME%%CONTINUE%

diablo 2 plugy install directory not found

Indicators: Grey (Normal), Red (Exceptional), Purple (Elite) ItemDisplay: %RED%0%MAP% %ORANGE%%RUNENAME% Rune (%RUNENUM%) ItemDisplay: %PURPLE%0%MAP% %ORANGE%%RUNENAME% Rune (%RUNENUM%) Vex -> Zod: Purple Indicator, Orange text, purple map icon

diablo 2 plugy install directory not found

Lem -> Gul: Red Indicator, Orange text, red map icon Leave the game as it is, but filter out Gold Fal: Grey Indicator, Orange text, no map icon

diablo 2 plugy install directory not found

I would like to have an item filter without bugs and a documentation and help to set it up. I thought that I filtered all potions below super out, but sometimes they still appear). Still I'm not completely sure how that thing works or if the weird things I experiece are just bugs (f.e. I took a suggested config and loaded it in and it seems to work. with the BH Item Filter / Map Hack from the slashdiablo guys. I have installed Diablo II 1.12 and then D2SE, which allows me to play my single player game with Plugy (I play on version 1.13c).






Diablo 2 plugy install directory not found